skip navigation
Home Calendar News Documents Teams Registration

Contact Us

Wayne Howe

President (term expires 10/2021)

Matt Baufield

Vice President (Term expires 10/2022)

Tony Loftus

Treasurer (Term expires 10/2021)

Sara Nohrenberg

Secretary (Term expires 10/2022)

Kris Knodle

Travel Coordinator (Term expires 10/2022)

Jon Windorski

In-House Coordinator (Term expires 10/2021)

Kim Bowen

Varsity Coach

Michelle Fjone

Tournament Director


PO Box 251
Big Lake, MN 55309


Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!